Jason J. Gullickson

Jason J. Gullickson

T Minus One

So here we are, just one day from another election. I was thinking about doing a smart-ass poll or something, but I didn’t think about it untill Saturday night, which based on how fast my personal dev time is going, I wouldn’t have it done untill maybe next week, which would kinda defeat the point, but I have another idea….

What about a post-election poll? This sounds stupid at first, but wouldn’t it be interesting to see who we all actually voted for? It would seem obvious that most of us voted for the winner, however there is this little thing called the electoral college that if you know about it might make you reconsider the above statement.

yeah, that made allot of sense

So, I’m going to try and code up a simple polling tool (yeah I know they’re out there, but it’s so much fun re-inventing the wheel…).

We’ll see you tomorrow.