Jason J. Gullickson

Jason J. Gullickson

Summertime and Lazy Days

Summertime and Lazy Days

After publishing this week’s FindDay post I realized that the last three posts on this blog have been FindDay’s, which means it’s been almost a month since I’ve written about any of our own projects.  This might give you the impression that not much has been going on around the laboratory. Actually, there’s a lot going on, but I haven’t had much time to write about any of it.  In fact I’ve barely found time to get the FindDay posts out.  This is a drag because I’m really looking forward to writing about some of the things we’ve been working on. A few of the things that are in the backlog:

  • Utility trailer build
  • DONOR-1 update
  • Pinebook review & getting started guide
  • Storyphone revival
  • Quick & easy little free library build
  • A new 3D printer project
  • …everything else I can’t think of right now I’m going to try to set-aside some time to get these written-up in the next few weeks.  In the meantime enjoy the weather and happy hacking!