Jason J. Gullickson

Jason J. Gullickson

Some Updates

There is a new section to the site called Projects (avaliable also from the menu above) that has some info on a few things I’ve been working on lately. Nothing ready for prime-time but maybe interesting nonetheless.

As you may know we moved the ‘zine site www.fish-zine.com to a new hosting location and so far everything is going fairly well (Except that creepy feeling that A’s telepresence is in my loft while I’m sleeping…ok so I don’t sleep but it’s still creepy). I have a new server on the way for the ‘zine and hopefully it will find its way here by the end of the week (Probably just in time for me to leave town for the weekend). I will dedicate an entire article to the building of this box as it should provide entertaining to anyone who laughs at futility.

In addition to the Projects section mentioned before I’m also planning on adding a few more sections to the site; primarily I want to get some pix of my skooter up here and some info on the bike (and what I plan to do to it this winter), and I also want to setup a online DVD database so I can keep track of what I have, what I’ve borrowed, and what I need to pick up (read: gift list). None of which is real priority, so I wouldn’t get too excited about seeing it anytime soon.

That’s it for this episode, I missed the debates tonight but I guess it doesn’t matter since only 2/3rds of the candidates were represented anyway, but I’ll try and post something more interesting by next week.

Over and out