Jason J. Gullickson

Jason J. Gullickson

Happy Birthday Preposterous!

It was one year ago today that Preposterous went on-line.  I christened the event with this well-crafted post:

http://jason.gullickson.preposter.us/pirst-fost.html

Over the course of the last year Preposterous has grown in irregular and unpredictable spurts, but I’m happy to say that after spending considerable time elsewhere I have returned to working on Preposterous in earnest and have some fairly ambitious plans for the next year.

In my experience if you can keep anything alive for two years there is a very strong chance that it will continue on and grow, and if you can’t then the chances of the project going anywhere are significantly diminished.  Here’s to hoping that what I have in mind doesn’t kill us before this time next year.

- Jason