Jason J. Gullickson

Jason J. Gullickson

Ch..Ch..Ch..Changes

Ok, so I made some changes around here, I dropped the ads because frankly they looked like hell and we not making any money, so screw them. From now on I’m only putting up links to sites that link here, so if you wanna make an exchange, I’ll make you an offer you can’t refuse (well, you could refuse, but what would be the fun in that)?

Instead of ads, I decided I needed a logo or a mascot, and since I lack the talent to create such a thing, I went surfing and found these:

I got these from The Orphanage of Cast-Off Mascots , and I’m considering adopting one of them as the logo/mascot for this site, what do you all think?

The future mascot of jasongullickson.com

I pick you,
Your Age:
Your Email:

I’ll keep this one up for a week and incorporate the winner next week.